

SAFARI RALLY KENYA 2024

28 - 31 March

CHAMPIONSHIP								
Date:	27.3.2024	Time:	17:00 hrs					
Subject:	COC COMMUNICATION NO: 6	Document No:	3.8					
From:	The Clerk of the Course							
То:	All competitors / crew members							
	Number of pages 1 Attachments 1 (1 page)							

PROVISIONAL START TIMES ON SSS 1 KASARANI

In accordance with Art. 12.10 of the Supplementary Regulations, the running order on SSS 1 Kasarani is different than the start order at TCO. Pairings and provisional start times are in <u>Attachment 1</u>.

All crews are required to follow the marshals' instructions and be ready to start the super special stage at the provisional time given them at TC1.

First car of each pair (as per the attached list) shall take lane A, second car shall take lane B (see RB1, page 63, box 1).

GINER BARREN

Gurvir Bhabra Clerk of the Course



SAFARI RALLY KENYA 2024

28 - 31 March

COC Communication 6, Attachment 1

Provisional start times on SSS 1 Kasarani

Thursday, March 28th 2024

							Class	FIA	Start
Ord.	No.	Elig.	Competitor	Driver / Co-Driver	Nat	Car	Group	Priority	Time
1	24	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	CARL TUNDO	Carl TUNDO Timothy JESSOP	KEN KEN	FORD Fiesta	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:05
2	28	WRC2 (DC/CC)	KARAN PATEL	Karan PATEL Tauseef KHAN	KEN KEN	SKODA Fabia	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:05
3	29	WRC2 (DC/CC)	SAMMAN SINGH VOHRA	Samman SINGH VOHRA Alfir KHAN	KEN KEN	SKODA Fabia Evo	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:10
4	30	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	AAKIF VIRANI	Aakif VIRANI Zahir SHAH	KEN KEN	SKODA Fabia	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:10
5	27	WRC2 (DC/CC)	DANIEL CHWIST	Daniel CHWIST Kamil HELLER	POL POL	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:15
6	26	WRC2 (DC/CC)	DIEGO DOMINGUEZ	Diego DOMINGUEZ Rogelio PEÑATE	PRY ESP	CITROEN C3	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:15
7	25	WRC2 (DC/CC)	CHARLES MUNSTER	Charles MUNSTER Loïc DUMONT	LUX BEL	HYUNDAI i20 N	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:20
8	23	WRC2 (DC/CC)	KAJETAN KAJETANOWICZ	Kajetan KAJETANOWICZ Maciej SZCZEPANIAK	POL POL	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:20
9	22	WRC2 (T/D/C)	Toksport wrt	Gus GREENSMITH Jonas ANDERSSON	GBR SWE	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:25
10	21	WRC2 (DC/CC)	NICOLAS CIAMIN	Nicolas CIAMIN Yannick ROCHE	FRA FRA	HYUNDAI i20 N	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:25
11	20	WRC2 (T/D/C)	TOKSPORT WRT	Oliver SOLBERG Elliott EDMONDSON	SWE GBR	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	14:30
12	19		M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Jourdan SERDERIDIS Frédéric MICLOTTE	GRC BEL	FORD Puma Ra ll y1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:30
13	13	М	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Grégoire MUNSTER Louis LOUKA	LUX BEL	FORD Puma Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:35
14	69	М	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Kalle ROVANPERÄ Jonne HALTTUNEN	FIN FIN	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:35
15	18	М	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Takamoto KATSUTA Aaron JOHNSTON	JPN IRL	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:40
16	4	М	HYUNDAI SHELL MOBIS WORLD RALLY TEAM	Esapekka LAPPI Janne FERM	FIN FIN	HYUNDAI i20 N Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:40
17	8	М	HYUNDAI SHELL MOBIS WORLD RALLY TEAM	Ott TÄNAK Martin JÄRVEOJA	EST EST	HYUNDAI i20 N Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:45
18	16	М	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Adrien FOURMAUX Alexandre CORIA	FRA FRA	FORD Puma Ra ll y1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:45
19	33	М	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Elfyn EVANS Scott MARTIN	GBR GBR	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:50
20	11	М	HYUNDAI SHELL MOBIS WORLD RALLY TEAM	Thierry NEUVILLE Martijn WYDAEGHE	BEL BEL	HYUNDAI i20 N Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	14:50
21	31	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	MIGUEL DÍAZ ABOITIZ	Miguel DÍAZ ABOITIZ Diego SANJUAN	ESP ESP	SKODA Fabia Evo	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	15:01
22	32	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	GEORGIOS VASILAKIS	Georgios VASILAKIS Thomas KRAWSZIK	GRC GBR	FORD Fiesta Mk II	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	15:01
23	34	WRC3	HAMZA ANWAR	Hamza ANWAR Adnan DIN	KEN KEN	FORD Fiesta Ra ll y3	RC3 Rally3	P3	15:06
24	35		YASIN NASSER	Yasin NASSER Ali KATUMBA	TZA UGA	FORD Fiesta Mk II	RC2 Rally2		15:06
25	36		NIKHIL SACHANIA	Nikhil SACHANIA Deep PATEL	GBR KEN	MITSUBISHI Lancer Evo X	NAT NR4		15:11
26	37		MINESH RATHOD	Minesh RATHOD Gordon NOBLE	KEN GBR	MITSUBISHI Lancer Evo X	NAT NR4		15:11
27	38		ANDREW MUIRURI	Andrew MUIRURI Edward NJOROGE	KEN KEN	MITUSBISHI Lancer Evo X	NAT NR4		15:16
			RICCARDO GAROSCI	Riccardo GAROSCI	ITA	MITSUBISHI	NAT		15:16